Contact Us

Kumar Ramaiya PE - President / Design Build - kumar@hamlinair.com

  Harry McGreggor - Vice-President / Estimating - hmcgreggor@hamlinair.com 

Matt Williams - Estimator / Project Manager - mwilliams@hamlinair.com

Al McGee - Estimator / Start Up - amcgee@hamlinair.com

Eddie McGreggor - Estimator / Controls - emcgreggor@hamlinair.com

Tim Nugent - Estimator - tnugent@hamlinair.com

Keith Register - Estimator / Mechanical Piping - kregister@hamlinair.com

Clint Day - Service Manager - cday@hamlinair.com

Jennifer Lance - Service Scheduling - jdobson@hamlinair.com

Cathy Barton - Office Manager - cbarton@hamlinair.com

Jennifer Dobson - General Assistance / Bookkeeping - jkent@hamlinair.com