Contact Us

Kumar Ramaiya PE - President / Design Build - kumar@hamlinair.com

  Harry McGreggor - Vice-President / Estimating - hmcgreggor@hamlinair.com 

Matt Williams - Estimator / Project Manager - mwilliams@hamlinair.com

Eddie McGreggor - Project Manager  - emcgreggor@hamlinair.com

Keith Register - Project Manager / Mechanical Piping - kregister@hamlinair.com

 Neal Ward - Project Manager - nward@hamlinair.com

Quint Jones - Service Scheduling - qjones@hamlinair.com

Cathy Barton - Office Manager - cbarton@hamlinair.com

Jennifer Dobson - General Assistance / Bookkeeping - jkent@hamlinair.com